top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBilly Thirkettle

Blog Post 1: 3 Ideas


Idea 1

Old mediaeval town where the player has to defend a small village from an onslaught of skeletons or orks where throughout the game the player is able to get weapons and upgrades after every round form the little black smiths that is there and then every 25 rounds they will have to face a boss. For this idea for my final project I would create a small town with some weapons models and orc models.

Idea 2

For my idea I am going to create a futuristic gothic town which is desolate and has some living alien structures growing form the ground You are a solider that has returned home to find that his city called nest 1703 has been infested by an parasite alien race which has taken over the city his task it to investigate what has happened and try to eradicate the aliens form the nest …

For this final project I am going to create one level of the nest and design the environment.

Idea 3

A modern block of flats that will be infested with giant insects that have burrowed the building underground and the your objective is to get to the roof of the flats whilst escaping with other residents of your flats, for this my product will be will be a couple of floor of flats with debris everywhere like they have had to leave in a rush.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

blog post 19 : what i wanted to do in my level

due to the restricts of unity crashing on me multiply times i have been un able to add in what I wanted to add in but I hope to later to be able to add in the alien plants and alien structures.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page