top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBilly Thirkettle

blog post 19 : what i wanted to do in my level

due to the restricts of unity crashing on me multiply times i have been un able to add in what I wanted to add in but I hope to later to be able to add in the alien plants and alien structures.

As well as this is would to add in the main characrter and guns for the player to be able to walk through and have the p[layer fight the alien's in the game and gather intel that is around the map to learn more about what has happened and learn more lore about the area at least the player will be able to learn.


due to time and also unforeseeable crashes of unity i have been bale to to generate a small section of my environment with some place holders in it such as the barrels and the stool which will be later replaces with more futuristic version of them and also maybe some alien eggs or skeletons.

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page